Contact

Filter

All Management Teachers Employees

Job position
 
Management (3)

Kairi Rinaldo

Director
5887 9388
direktor@sindilasteaed.ee

Reception time:

Kokkuleppel

Reine Tänav

Learning Advisor
514 3526
juhasetaitja@sindilasteaed.ee


Velli Gerne

History
525 9627
majandus@sindilasteaed.ee

Teachers (13)

rühm Krõllid

Mathematics
5366 6306
krollid@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Lepatriinud

Mathematics
5344 3225
lepatriinud@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Mesimummid

Mathematics
5330 6448
mesimummid@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Midrilinnud

Mathematics
5919 0085
midrilinnud@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Mürakarud

Mathematics
5919 3351
murakarud@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Naerukillud

Mathematics
5336 6329
naerukillud@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Nublud

Mathematics
59191153
nublud@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Pesamunad

Mathematics
5349 6116
pesamunad@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Puhhid

Mathematics
5919 2090
puhhid@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Päikesejänkud

Mathematics
59190918
paikesejankud@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Rõõmuraasud

Mathematics
5345 4175
roomuraasud@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Sipsikud

Mathematics
5343 4490
sipsikud@sindilasteaed.ee


rühm Tibud

Mathematics
5348 6255
tibud@sindilasteaed.ee

Employees (7)

Rita Reilent

Development manager
5330 8337
sekretar@sindilasteaed.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

sekretär

Reception time:

E-R 8-16

Astrid Närep

Development manager
5616 5565
astridnarep@gmail.com

Lisainformatsioon: 

üldlogopeed


Astrid Puls

Development manager
5680 6608
logopeed@sindilasteaed.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

tasandusrühma logopeed


Marlen Reimann

Development manager
5344 3033
tervishoid@sindilasteaed.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

tervishoiutöötaja


Helle Tõkke

Development manager
5303 8002
liikumine@sindilasteaed.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

liikumisõpetaja


Karolin Übner

Development manager
5303 8838
muusika@sindilasteaed.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

muusikaõpetaja


Köögi kokad

Development manager
5309 3850
kokk@sindilasteaed.ee

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.